Faculty & Staff

Faculty


Dr. F. Barry Lawrence

Dr. F. Barry Lawrence

Program Coordinator and Professor, Industrial Distribution Program


Dr. Daniel Frederick Jennings, PE

Dr. Daniel Frederick Jennings, PE

Program Director and Professor, Master of Industrial Distribution Program


Dr. Ismail Capar

Dr. Ismail Capar

Associate Professor


Dr. Eleftherios Iakovou

Director, Manufacturing and Logistics Innovation Initiatives (TEES), and Professor


Malini Natarajarathinam

Dr. Malini Natarajarathinam

Associate Professor


Bimal Nepal

Dr. Bimal Nepal

Associate Professor


Dr. Manoj Vanajakumari

Dr. Manoj Vanajakumari

Associate Professor


Dr. Esther Rodriguez Silva

Dr. Esther Rodriguez Silva

TEES Research Assistant Professor


Norm Clark

Dr. Norm Clark

Senior Lecturer and Associate Director Thomas and Joan Read Center


Michael Golla

Mr. Michael Golla

Senior Lecturer


Jay Johnson

Mr. Jay Johnson

Lecturer


Mark Johnson

Col. Mark Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice


Roger Lorenzo

Mr. Roger Lorenzo

Lecturer


Evan Vestal

Mr. Evan Vestal

Industry Projects Coordinator and Lecturer


Staff


Mr. Bharani Nagarathnam


Ms. Ramona Aly


Mr. Vijay Balasubramanian


Helen Hastings

Ms. Helen Caesar


Mr. Bill Coats


Dr. Senthil Gunasekaran, CSCP, CPIM


Mr. Brandon Hagen


Ms. Nadine Hambidge


Ms. PeggyJo Johnson


Mr. Daniel Jornada


Mr. Pradip Krishnadevarajan


Ms. Shelbie Lashua


Mr. Deepak Muthukrishnan


Ms. Sally Whitely


Graduate Assistants
Anirudh Adapa Graduate Assistant Teaching adapa@tamu.edu
Shiva Gopalan Graduate Assistant Teaching shivag@tamu.edu
Nilaksh Hasija Graduate Assistant Teaching nilaksh_1709@tamu.edu
Sophie Newman Graduate Assistant Teaching sophie.newman@tamu.edu
Aaqib Peerzada Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching peerzada@tamu.edu
Karthika Ramesh Graduate Assistant Non-Teaching karthika@tamu.edu
Jose Ramirez Calderon Graduate Assistant Research ramirez.jose@tamu.edu
Mahsa Rostami Graduate Assistant Teaching mahsa.rostami@tamu.edu
Thenmozhi Singaravel Graduate Assistant Teaching thensingar@tamu.edu
Pragyna Tirumalaraju Graduate Assistant Teaching pragnyaraj@tamu.edu
Yu Yang Graduate Assistant Teaching yangyu@tamu.edu
Student Workers
Michael Adade SW-TECH
Tyllen Bicakcic SW-TECH
Ross Boyd Student Worker II
Nicholas Brower SW-TECH
Jack Brown SW-TECH
Victor Carlon Student Worker II
Sydney Chandler Student Worker II
Brittany Craig SW-TECH
Joshua Culver SW-TECH
Jordan Demarest SW-TECH
Joseph Ethridge SW-TECH
Seif Allah Khaled El Sadek SW-TECH
Jack Ferguson SW-TECH
Travis Floores SW-TECH
Genevieve Ford SW-TECH
Clayton Hatten SW-TECH
Aubrey Knickerbocker SW-TECH
Nathan Lucky SW-TECH
Joshua McKay Student Worker II
Brandon Mehaffey SW-TECH
Kyle Noakes SW-TECH
Christopher Onyenezi SW-TECH
Carolyn Perez SW-TECH
Kyle Phillips SW-TECH
Kyle Regitz SW-TECH
Devon Sattler SW-TECH
Taramdeep Singh SW-TECH
Jacob Rollins Student Worker II
Lauren Spikes Student Worker II
Benjamin Taylor Student Worker II
Matt Tucker SW-TECH
Shelby Waite SW-TECH
Conner Waughtal SW-TECH
Erik Weiss SW-TECH
Jack Whelan SW-TECH
David Wisniewski SW-TECH